Contributors

Academic & Industry Contributors

We are a global community of academic researchers and industry professionals.

Below are our contributors from around the world.
For more information, please contact the organizer.

i1

Ikhlaq Sidhu

Professor, UC Berkeley

sidhu@berkeley.edu

alex1_bw

Alexander Fred-Ojala

Lecturer and Researcher, UC Berkeley

afo@berkeley.edu

hilary-bw

Hilary Weber

CEO, Opportu

hweber@opportu.com

i4

Paris Del Etraz

Professor, IE Business School Spain pdletraz@faculty.ie.edu

i10

Ken Singer

Managing Director, Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship and Technology ken.singer@berkeley.edu

graham

Graham Caleb

Founder of CalebAcuity Ltd. and praXec Ltd.
graham.caleb@praxec.com

i9

James Tan

Professor, NUS Singapore

james@questvc.com

Student Contributors

eliasbw

Elias Castro Hernandez

ehcastroh@berkeley.edu

kunal-bw

Kunal Desai

kunaldesai@berkeley.edu

yexia-bw

Ye Xia

yexia@berkeley.edu

canny-bw

Canny Lam

canny.lam@berkeley.edu

jean-etienne-bw

Jean-Etienne Goubet

jean-etienne.goubet@ens-cachan.fr

alex-bw

Joseph Fang

josephfang@berkeley.edu

johan-bw

Johan Eng Larsson

johan.eng.larsson@gmail.com