Contributors

Academic & Industry Contributors

We are a global community of academic researchers and industry professionals.

Below are our contributors from around the world.
For more information, please contact the organizer.

 


Ikhlaq Sidhu

Professor, UC Berkeley sidhu@berkeley.edu

Hilary Weber

CEO, Opportu hweber@opportu.com

Ricardo San Martin

Professor, PUC Chile rsanmartin@berkeley.edu

Paris Del Etraz

Professor, IE Business School Spain pdletraz@faculty.ie.edu

Chris Burry

US Market Access Center chris@usmarketaccess.com

Burghardt Tendrich

University of Southern California tenderic@usc.edu

Paul Nerger

Applied Innovation Institute pnerger@applied-innovation.org

Ulf Claesson

ETH Zurich Switzerland ulf@claesson.ch

James Tan

Professor, NUS Singapore james@questvc.com

Ken Singer

Managing Director, Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship and Technology ken.singer@berkeley.edu


 

Student Contributors

 


 

Canny Lam

canny.lam@berkeley.edu

Kunal Desai

kunaldesai@berkeley.edu

Joseph Fang

josephfang@berkeley.edu

Johan Eng Larsson

johan.eng.larsson@gmail.com

Alexander Fred-Ojala

afo@berkeley.edu

Ye Xia

yexia@berkeley.edu

Jean-Etienne Goubet

jean-etienne.goubet@ens-cachan.fr